US Syds Styrelse

Kontaktuppgifter  styrelse

E-post: styrelsen@ussyd.se

Abdullah Aamar – Ordförande
Mobil: 072-833 59 15
E-post: abdullah.aamar@ussyd.se

Sofie Fredriksson – Första vice ordförande
Mobil: 070-534 22 07
E-post: sofie.fredriksson@ussyd.se

Parimah Nassiri – Ledamot
Mobil: 070-401 76 36
E-post: parima.nassiri@ussyd.se

Khaled Walid – Ledamot
Mobil. 070-040 78 49
E-post: khaled.walid@ussyd.se

Linus Johansson -Ledamot

Mobil: 076-878 38 95

E-post: linus.johansson@ussyd.se

Bewar Ravand – Ledamot
Mobil: 073-696 50 03
E-post: bewar.ravand@ussyd.se

Nivedita Ljung – Ledamot

Mobil: 070-89 70 609

E-post: nivedita.ljung@ussyd.se

Camilla Niklasson – Ersättare

Mobil: 070-142 06 50

E-post: camilla.niklasson@ussyd.se