US Syds Styrelse

Kontaktuppgifter styrelse

E-post: styrelsen@ussyd.se

Abdullah Aamar – Ordförande

E-post: abdullah.aamar@ussyd.se

Mobil: 072 – 83 35 915

Parimah Nassiri – Första vice ordförande

E-post: parima.nassiri@ussyd.se

Mobil: 070 – 40 17 636

Sofie Fredriksson – Andra vice ordförande

E-post: sofie.fredriksson@ussyd.se

Mobil: 070 – 53 42 207

Suleiman Khallat – Sekreterare

E-post: suleiman.khallat@ussyd.se

Mobil: 072 – 03 06 678

Khaled Walid – Vice sekreterare

Mobil: 070 – 04 07 849

E-post: khaled.walid@ussyd.se

Emma Mangbo – Ledamot

E-post: emma.mangbo@ussyd.se

Mobil: 073 – 850 15 83

Rebecka Olsson – Ledamot

E-post: rebecka.olsson@ussyd.se

Mobil: 072 – 31 08 068

Jonathan Nyman – Ersättare

E-post: jonathan.nyman@ussyd.se

Mobil: 070 – 95 89 215