US Syds Styrelse

Kontaktuppgifter  styrelse

E-post: styrelsen@ussyd.se

Suleiman Khallat – Ordförande
Mobil: 072-030 66 78
E-post: suleiman.khallat@ussyd.se

Sofie Fredriksson – Första vice ordförande
Mobil: 070-534 22 07
E-post: sofie.fredriksson@ussyd.se

Abdullah Aamar – Andra vice ordförande
Mobil: 072-833 59 15
E-post: abdullah.aamar@ussyd.se

Parima Nassiri – Sekreterare
Mobil: 070-401 76 36
E-post: parima.nassiri@ussyd.se

Jonathan Nyman – Vice sekreterare
Mobil: 070-958 92 15
E-post: jonathan.nyman@ussyd.se

Bewar Ravand – Ledamot
Mobil: 073-696 50 03
E-post: bewar.ravand@ussyd.se

Khaled Walid – Ledamot
Mobil. 070-040 78 49
E-post: khaled.walid@ussyd.se

Rania Walid – Ledamot
Mobil: 072-949 41 52
E-post: rania.walid@ussyd.se